Przejdź do treści strony

Akademia Pomorska w Słupsku

Aktywna Akademia Godło

International

Studenci
Akadamia Pomorska Słupsk

Semester Exchange

Students can receive free education at Pomeranian University in Słupsk for one semester for  a certain speciality according to the approved curriculum. Participants of the exchange should speak Polish except for Foreign Language Studies. Expenditures on food and transport are covered by the person participating in the student exchange, whereas expenditure on accommodation is covered by Pomeranian University in Słupsk.

 

Partner Universities:

 

Coordinators:

Administrative Coordinators

Anna Kolesnyk

anna.kolesnyk@apsl.edu.pl

Yelyzaveta Okunkova

yelyzaveta.okunkova@apsl.edu.pl 

Institute of Exact and Technical Sciences

 

Mathematics: Stanisław Kowalczyk

stanislaw.kowalczyk@apsl.edu.pl

Technical Physics: Dzmitryi Uszakou

dzmitryi.ushakou@apsl.edu.pl

Informatics: Bogusław Rudziecki

boguslaw.rudziecki@apsl.edu.pl

Institute of Philology

 

Polish Philology: Tomasz Tomasik

tomasz.tomasik@apsl.edu.pl

English Studies: Bartosz Pietryka

bartosz.pietryka@apsl.edu.pl

Russian Studies: Tatiana Pudova

tatiana.pudowa@apsl.edu.pl

German Studies: Joanna Flinik

joanna.flinik@apsl.edu.pl

Institute of Pedagogy

Maria Aleksandrovich

maria.aleksandrovich@apsl.edu.pl

Institute of Law and Administration

Anna Skolimowska

anna.skolimowska@apsl.edu.pl

Institute of Biology and Earth Sciences

Oleg Aleksandrovich

oleg.aleksandrowicz@apsl.edu.pl

Halyna Tkachenko

halyna.tkachenko@apsl.edu.pl

Department of Musical Arts

Jarosław Chaciński

jaroslaw.chacinski@apsl.edu.pl

Institute of History

Robert Kuśnierz

robert.kusnierz@apsl.edu.pl

Institute of Social and Economic Geography and Tourism

Łukasz Marszałek

lukasz.marszalek@apsl.edu.pl

Ivan Pirozhnik

ivan.pirozhnik@apsl.edu.pl

Institute of Security and Management

Institute of Security and Management

Department of Management: Volodymyr Streltsov

volodymyr.streltsov@apsl.edu.pl

Department of Security: Michalina Pietrek

michalina.pietrek@apsl.edu.pl

Department of Sociology and Politology: Marek Bednarz, PhD

marek.bednarz@apsl.edu.pl

Małgorzata Chrzanowska-Gancarz, PhD

machrza@apsl.edu.pl

Znajdziesz nas tutaj